It HAS been a long time…

September 25, 2013

hasn’t it. There are no excuses; I’ve simply been doing other things. Today while doing laundry it occurred to me that instead of reaching way in the back of the washer and dryer respectively, why not make use of the Gopher (deluxe pickup & reaching tool) that was packed away. It worked like a charm. Although my clothing wasn’t heavy, it would also probably work well enough to drag blue jeans and other heavier clothing toward the front. Brought to you by the I’m-getting-older-and-will-think-of-ways-to-save-myself-wear-and-tear woman. Here’s to clean clothing with nary a strain.  

2 Responses to “It HAS been a long time…”

  1. Gary Simmons said

    My friend only you can entertain me by talking about doing the laundry. You are right, its been too long

Leave a Reply

