Happy Father’s Day…

June 19, 2016

Is something I never celebrated with or for my father. All the social media posts, commercials, card displays, sales signs in stores, etc.  is like watching a foreign film with no subtitles. I get the gist of it, but don’t truly relate.

 I offer no sentiments of chiding to love them while they are here because I don’t know your circumstance. It is an individual situation for each person. 

To those who celebrate I say, Happy Father’s Day.

To those who can’t, don’t, won’t, or whatever, I say, Monday is on it’s way as far as I know…

 

 

Leave a Reply

